China Unicom board director resigns

Monday 14 June 2021 | 06:47 CET | News
China Unicom (Hong Kong) has announced that Li Fushen has resigned from his position as an executive director of the company, effective 11 June, due to change in work arrangement. The China Unicom (Hong Kong) board now comprises Wang Xiaochu, Chen Zhongyue and Zhu Kebing as executive directors; and Cheung Wing Lam Linus, Wong Wai Ming, Chung Shui Ming Timpson and Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny as independent non-executive directors.

Thank you for visiting Telecompaper

Sign up below to get access to the rest of this article and all the telecom news you need.

  • Register free and gain access to even more articles from Telecompaper. Register here
  • Subscribe and get unlimited access to Telecompaper’s full coverage, with a customised choice of news, commentary, research and alerts.


Already registered?

Categories: Mobile & Wireless
Companies: China Unicom
Countries: China
::: add a comment

Add comment

Please login or register to leave a comment.

We welcome comments that add value to the discussion. We attempt to block comments that use offensive language or appear to be spam, and our editors frequently review the comments to ensure they are appropriate. If you see a comment that you believe is inappropriate to the discussion, you can bring it to our attention by using the report abuse links. As the comments are written and submitted by visitors of the Telecompaper website, they in no way represent the opinion of Telecompaper.