CVTelecom elects new corporate bodies

Monday 6 July 2020 | 17:04 CET | News
The annual shareholders assembly of CVTelecom has elected the new members of the corporate bodies. The Board of Directors consists of directors Joao Domingos de Barros Correia, Francisco Jose Spencer Lima Almeida and Isa Maria dos Santos Neves and alternate N'dira Calidia Santos Pereira. Heading the Fiscal Council is Leida Mauricio dos Santos, with members Luis Alberto da Silva Aguiar and Danielton da Conceicao Silva, while Ingla Pereira Tavares is alternate.

Thank you for visiting Telecompaper

Sign up below to get access to the rest of this article and all the telecom news you need.

  • Register free and gain access to even more articles from Telecompaper. Register here
  • Subscribe and get unlimited access to Telecompaper’s full coverage, with a customised choice of news, commentary, research and alerts.


Already registered?

Categories: General
Countries: Cape Verde
::: add a comment

Add comment

Please login or register to leave a comment.

We welcome comments that add value to the discussion. We attempt to block comments that use offensive language or appear to be spam, and our editors frequently review the comments to ensure they are appropriate. If you see a comment that you believe is inappropriate to the discussion, you can bring it to our attention by using the report abuse links. As the comments are written and submitted by visitors of the Telecompaper website, they in no way represent the opinion of Telecompaper.