Dhiraagu removes board member

Friday 18 January 2019 | 07:27 CET | News
Maldives operator Dhiraagu has announced that Bahrain Telecommunication Company (Batelco) has brought changes to the Dhiraagu board of directors. Board director Abdulrahman Fakhro has been removed from the board. The Board now comprises Ismail Waheed (chairperson, non-executive and independent, Governemnt Director); Khulood Rashid Al Qattan (non-executive and independent, Batelco Director); Ihab Al Hinnawi (non-executive director, Batelco Director); Oliver McFall (non-executive and independenr director, Batelco Director); Ismail Rasheed (executive and non-independent director); and Imran Ali

Thank you for visiting Telecompaper

We hope you've enjoyed your free articles. Sign up below to get access to the rest of this article and all the telecom news you need.

  • Register free and gain access to even more articles from Telecompaper. Register here
  • Subscribe and get unlimited access to Telecompaper’s full coverage, with a customised choice of news, commentary, research and alerts.


Already registered?

Free Headlines in your E-mail

Every day we send out a free e-mail with the most important headlines of the last 24 hours.

Subscribe now

Categories: Fixed
Countries: Maldives
::: add a comment

Add comment

We welcome comments that add value to the discussion. We attempt to block comments that use offensive language or appear to be spam, and our editors frequently review the comments to ensure they are appropriate. If you see a comment that you believe is inappropriate to the discussion, you can bring it to our attention by using the report abuse links. As the comments are written and submitted by visitors of the Telecompaper website, they in no way represent the opinion of Telecompaper.