Gopalan named OTE non-executive board member

Thursday 19 January 2017 | 08:51 CET | News
OTE's board of directors elected Srini Gopalan as a new, non-executive member. He replaces the resigned non-executive member Claudia Nemat for the rest of her tenure, namely until the ordinary general assembly of shareholders to be held in the year 2018. Gopalan was recently named a member of Deutsche Telekom's board of management. He is responsible for the Board Area Europe.

Thank you for visiting Telecompaper

Sign up below to get access to the rest of this article and all the telecom news you need.

  • Register free and gain access to even more articles from Telecompaper. Register here
  • Subscribe and get unlimited access to Telecompaper’s full coverage, with a customised choice of news, commentary, research and alerts.


Already registered?

Free Headlines in your E-mail

Every day we send out a free e-mail with the most important headlines of the last 24 hours.

Subscribe now

Categories: General
Companies: OTE
Countries: Greece
::: add a comment

Add comment

Please login or register to leave a comment.

We welcome comments that add value to the discussion. We attempt to block comments that use offensive language or appear to be spam, and our editors frequently review the comments to ensure they are appropriate. If you see a comment that you believe is inappropriate to the discussion, you can bring it to our attention by using the report abuse links. As the comments are written and submitted by visitors of the Telecompaper website, they in no way represent the opinion of Telecompaper.