YuppTV to exclusively broadcast Hero Nidahas cricket trophy

Tuesday 13 February 2018 | 15:27 CET | News

YuppTV will offer cricket fans exclusive access to the Hero Nidahas Trophy 2018 that will see the three nations Bangladesh, India and Sri Lanka battle for the first place. The T20 matches will be held in Colombo, between 6 and 18 March. All the matches will be exclusively available on YuppTV in the US, Canada, Middle East and North Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, UK and Europe.

The tri-series tournament, played in celebration of Sri Lanka’s 70th year of independence, will open with India taking on Sri Lanka in the opening match. The tournament will follow a round robin format, with all three teams playing each other twice, and the top two teams progressing to the final on 18 March.

Free Headlines in your E-mail

Every day we send out a free e-mail with the most important headlines of the last 24 hours.

Subscribe now

::: add a comment